Community Lounge

Community Lounge

Our Community Lounge has been created for you our community.

We will have a wide range of activities taking place in the Community Lounge that are organised by local groups so keep your eyes peeled details of the activities taking place.

Some of the events planned are as follows:

Tuesday 4th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 6pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 9th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 11am – 1.00pm

Monday 10th February | The Prince’s Trust | 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 11th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 6pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 16th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 11am – 1.00pm

Monday 17th February | The Prince’s Trust | 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 18th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 6pm – 9.00pm

Sunday 23rd February | Dogface Theatre Group | 11am – 1.00pm

Monday 24th February | The Prince’s Trust | 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th February | Dogface Theatre Group | 6pm – 9.00pm

If you are a local community group and wish to use the Lounge, please contact the management office (Level 3) on 01603 766430 or via email info@castlequarternorwich.co.uk