The home of smoothies, shakes, fresh juices and the best hot chocolates on the planet!

All our drinks are freshly prepared in front of you by our extreme blends team. Will you choose a super nutritious smoothie, made from a combination of any of our 26 options of fruit and vegetables, from Acai to Strawberry.

Or will you go for an indulgent milkshake treat blending your favourite chocolate bar, sweets, cakes or biscuits into our Shaake base of ice cream and milk.....be sure to make your decision early though as we have over 3 million delicious smoothie and super thick shake combinations to choose from.

And if it's a hot drink you're craving we know you'll just love our hot chocolates, made with real melted Belgian chocolate....no powder at Shaake. Oh, and by the way you can have one with Nutella, Reeses Cups, After Eight Mint or Terry's Chocolate Orange....why wouldn't you ! And they all come with free marshmallows on top.....I know. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.

You might like

Friday 10th July | 11.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 11th July | 10.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 12th July | 11.00am - 4.30pm
Monday 13th July | 12.00pm - 5.00pm
Tuesday 14th July | 12.00pm - 5.00pm
Wednesday 15th July | 11.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 16th July | 11.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 17th July | 11.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 18th July | 10.30am -5.30pm
Sunday 19th July | 11.00am - 4.30pm

Contact Store

Website: Click here

We kindly ask that visitors to Castle Quarter wear a mask when shopping with us, your cooperation is greatly appreciated.

To see the list of who is open at Castle Quarter please  CLICK HERE